Contact

Contact

Castleford School District #417
Main Street
Castleford, ID 83321

Phone:
555-555-5555

Superintendent/Principal
Andy Wiseman
awiseman@castlefordschools.org

Assistant Principal
Clint Evans
cevans@castlefordschools.org

Clerk
Kristen Kline
kkline@castlefordschools.org

Secretary
Sherry Wiggins
swiggins@castlefordschools.org

Counselor
James Bostock
jbostock@castlefordschools.org

Transportation Supervisor
Brent Mahannah
bhmahannah@castlefordschools.org

Athletic Director/Title 9 Coordinator
Laurie Howard
lhoward@castlefordschools.org

Castleford School Trustees

Lisa Knudson –  douglisa@castlefordschools.org

Todd Wells –  tgwells@castlefordschools.org

Glenn Eastman –  glenneastman@castlefordschools.org

Charlene Davis – jeep4two@castlefordschools.org

Dean DeKruyf –  ddekruyf@castlefordschools.org

-